317 Bradshaw Street #2, Lyman, WY 82937 • Ph: 307-787-3229 • Fax: 307-787-6795
Current E-Edition

Top Stories Sports Obituaries Opinion Classifieds Home 

Legislators appointed to committees

Posted: Friday, Nov 30th, 2012

CHEYENNE Allen Jaggi, Lyman, was named to the travel and transportation committees for the legislature in the House.

The appointments were made earlier this month in Cheyenne following party caucuses.

Other appointments affecting Uinta County legislators are Gary Piiparinen was named to the education and travel committees for the House.

Paul Barnard, state senator, was named to the education and travel committees.

Jan. 8 will kick off the 2013 legislative session.

For the complete article see the 11-30-2012 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 11-30-2012 paper.

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal